e75516e73a · ci: retry after NoNewPrivs off · Updated 2026-11-15 18:02:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?